Staff

Not Just Dreamers But Doers 

The Read by 4th campaign is supported by a talented group of individuals who are dedicated to transforming Philadelphia’s children into strong readers. 

Jenny Bogoni
Executive Director
bogonij@freelibrary.org
215-814-4109

Abby Thaker
Director of Strategic Partnerships
thakera@freelibrary.org
215-814-4110

Samuel Fischer
Data and Administrative Coordinator 
fischers@freelibrary.org
215-814-4112

Ada Anderson
Partner Support Coordinator
andersona@freelibrary.org
215-814-4115

Terah Stivers
Volunteer Coordinator
stiverst@freelibrary.org
215-814-4111

Nancy Scharff
Read by 4th Consultant, Instructional Strategies
scharff.nancy@gmail.com
917-273-1207

Sophia Ezomoghene
Summer Teacher Fellow
ezomoghenes@freelibrary.org
215-814-3542

Ellis Maddox
Intern
readby4th@freelibrary.org

Javaughn Ways
Intern
waysj@freelibrary.org

Jocelyn Butler
Intern
readby4th@freelibrary.org