Staff

Not Just Dreamers But Doers 

The Read by 4th campaign is supported by a talented group of individuals who are dedicated to transforming Philadelphia’s children into strong readers. 

Jenny Bogoni
Executive Director
bogonij@freelibrary.org
215-814-4109

Abby Thaker
Director of Strategic Partnerships
thakera@freelibrary.org
215-814-4110

Enni Aigbomian
Communications Manager
aigbomiane@freelibrary.org

215-814-3542

Samuel Fischer
Data Manager 
fischers@freelibrary.org
215-814-4112

Terah Stivers
Special Projects Coordinator
stiverst@freelibrary.org
215-814-4111

Nancy Scharff
Instructional Strategies Consultant
scharff.nancy@gmail.com
917-273-1207