Staff

Not Just Dreamers But Doers 

The Read by 4th campaign is supported by a talented group of individuals who are dedicated to transforming Philadelphia’s children into strong readers. 

Jenny Bogoni
Executive Director
bogonij@freelibrary.org
215-814-4109

Abby Thaker
Director of Strategic Partnerships
thakera@freelibrary.org
215-814-4110

Samuel Fischer
Data and Evaluation Manager
fischers@freelibrary.org
215-814-4112

Juliana Ventriglia
Operations Coordinator
VentrigliaJ@freelibrary.org

215-814-4111

Nina Ball
Community Engagement Specialist
Readingpromise@gmail.com

267-225-0955

Simone Partridge
Social Media Consultant
Want to get Simone’s attention? Reach out to us on social media by using one of our channels below! 
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

 

Nancy Scharff
Instructional Strategies Consultant
scharff.nancy@gmail.com
917-273-1207

Vikki Plitt
Data and Administrative Assistant
plittv@freelibrary.org

Zoë Dobkin
Reading Promise Data Intern